Loading...
HOME2018-08-20T15:52:34+00:00

Welcome!

TO OUR HOLIDAY HOMES AT THE STUBAI GLACIER

Spend a special holiday in close proximity to the Stubai Glacier, in one of our modern wooden houses surrounded by nature and mountains! The deliberately chosen timber construction and the loving furnishings contribute to the relaxed and restful atmosphere in the houses. The generous facilities of both holiday homes permits each one to have its own wellness area. Whether cooking, eating or a cosy gathering, you can get together in the kitchen or the comfortable living rooms. In the immediate vicinity of our holiday homes, the enterprising and active nature lover will find countless opportunities to round off their well-being holiday. We look forward to meeting you!

2 Houses – 2 Possibilities

FOR YOUR HOLIDAY IN THE STUBAI VALLEY

HOLIDAY HOME AT THE STUBAI GLACIER

HAUS DORF

With 260m² our Haus Dorf in the centre of Neustift in the Stubai Valley offers plenty of space for your well-being holiday! The spacious facilities, the central location and the proximity to the Stubai Glacier characterize this holiday home. If you spend your holiday in our lovingly furnished, modern wooden house, you will want for nothing.

Seitenansicht Haus Wald, Garten im Winter

HOLIDAY HOME AT THE STUBAI GLACIER

HAUS WALD

The holiday home in the Neugasteig district in Neustift in the Stubai Valley has with 180m² just for you! A few minutes away from the Stubai Glacier, it lies off the main road in a quiet location on the edge of the forest. Here you can enjoy the tranquillity and being close to nature and yet you are only a few minutes drive from the shops in Neustift.

Adventurous holidays

in the STUBAI VALLEY

Skifahren am Stubaier Gletscher

ADVENTUROUS

WINTERS

Our houses are the perfect starting point for all activities in the wintry Stubai Valley. Whether cross-country skiing in a picturesque landscape, a ski tour for two or an action-packed day on the slopes of the many nearby ski areas, the possibilities are manifold!

UNFORGETTABLE

SUMMERS

The range of activities is great, especially in the summer. The Stubai Valley holds plenty of recreational opportunities for all ages. Marvel at natural sites, write in the summit register after a great mountain hike, stop for a bite to eat in a rustic hut, have an adrenaline rush on a bike on the downhill trail…

FOR THE WHOLE

FAMILY

Diverse and exciting holidays await parents and children in the Stubai Valley. Special offers especially for families ensure that you never run out of ideas on holiday. There is never a dull moment! Whether on the ski slopes, in the woods or in the water – nature has many surprises in store!

What our guests say about us

REVIEWS

“A beautiful holiday home”

It is a great house with a super layout. Very suitable for at least three families. It was our second time and whatever your heart desires is there.

A FAMILY WITH CHILDREN

“Fantastic accommodation in the middle of the Stubai Valley”

Perfect base for exploring the Stubai Valley with a larger group. The house is really huge and blew us away when we first walked into it. In all our many years of renting holiday homes, we have never seen such a clean, well-equipped and beautiful holiday home.

A GROUP

“Luxury in the mountains for young and old”

It’s not only the ultra-modern and luxurious furnishings in the holiday home at the Stubai Glacier that impress! Everything is just what you want on holiday! Everything was very clean and well maintained – just to make you feel great! The layout of the individual rooms, the large common kitchen, WiFi throughout the house, a warm welcome….

A FAMILY

Loading...
HOME 2018-03-12T09:20:38+00:00

Herzlich Willkommen

IN DEN FERIENHÄUSERN ZUM STUBAIER GLETSCHER

In nächster Nähe zum Stubaier Gletscher, in einem unserer modernen Holzhäuser inmitten von Natur und Bergen verbringen Sie einen besonderen Urlaub! Die von uns bewusst gewählte Holzbauweise und die liebevolle Einrichtung tragen zur entspannten und erholsamen Atmosphäre in den Häusern bei. Die großzügige Ausstattung beider Ferienhäuser ermöglicht jedem seinen eigenen Wohlfühlbereich. Zum Kochen, Essen oder gemütlichem Beisammensitzen kommt man in der Küche und in den gemütlichen Wohnräumen zusammen. In nächster Nähe rund um unsere Ferienhäuser findet der unternehmungslustige und aktive Naturliebhaber unzählige Möglichkeiten, seinen Wohlfühlurlaub abzurunden.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

2 Häuser – 2 Möglichkeiten

FÜR IHREN URLAUB IM STUBAITAL

3d-Visualisierung Haus Dorf, Neu ab Sommer 2018

FERIENHAUS ZUM STUBAIER GLETSCHER

HAUS DORF

Unser Haus Dorf im Zentrum von Neustift im Stubaital bietet mit seinen 260m² jede Menge Raum für Ihren Wohlfühlurlaub! Die großzügige Ausstattung, die zentrale Lage und die Nähe zum Stubaier Gletscher zeichnen dieses Ferienhaus aus. Verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub in unserem liebevoll eingerichteten, modernen Holzhaus, in dem es Ihnen an nichts fehlen wird.

Seitenansicht Haus Wald, Garten im Winter

FERIENHAUS ZUM STUBAIER GLETSCHER

HAUS WALD

Das Ferienhaus im Ortsteil Neugasteig in Neustift im Stubaital steht Ihnen mit 180m² ganz alleine zur Verfügung! Wenige Minuten vom Stubaier Gletscher entfernt, liegt es abseits der Hauptstraße in ruhiger Lage am Waldesrand. Hier genießen Sie die Ruhe und die Nähe zur Natur und trotzdem sind Sie für Besorgungen in wenigen Autominuten in Neustift.

Erlebnisreicher Urlaub

IM STUBAITAL

Skifahren am Stubaier Gletscher

ABENTEUERLICHER

WINTER

Unsere Häuser sind der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für sämtliche Unternehmungen im winterlichen Stubaital. Ob Langlaufen in malerischer Landschaft, eine Skitour zu zweit oder ein actionreicher Tag auf den Pisten der vielen nahegelegenen Skigebiete, die Möglichkeiten sind vielfältig!

UNVERGESSLICHER

SOMMER

Besonders im Sommer ist die Auswahl an Aktivitäten groß. Das Stubaital hält für Groß und Klein jede Menge Freizeitmöglichkeiten bereit. Naturschauplätze bestaunen, nach einer tollen Bergtour ins Gipfelbuch schreiben, in einer urigen Hütte einkehren, mit dem Bike am Downhilltrail das Adrenalin in die Höhe treiben …

FÜR DIE GANZE

FAMILIE

Abwechslungsreiche und aufregende Urlaubstage warten auf Eltern und Kinder im Stubaital. Besondere Angebote speziell für Familien sorgen dafür, dass die Ideen im Urlaub nie ausgehen. Langeweile kommt garantiert nie auf! Ob auf der Skipiste, im Wald oder Wasser – die Natur hält viele Überraschungen bereit!

Was unsere Gäste über uns erzählen

BEWERTUNGEN

„Wunderschönes Ferienhaus“

Es ist ein tolles Haus mit super Aufteilung. Sehr gut geeignet für mindestens drei Familien. Wir waren jetzt zum zweiten Mal dort und es ist alles vorhanden, was das Herz begehrt…

FAMILIE MIT KINDERN

„Fantastische Unterkunft mitten im Stubaital“

Perfekte Basis, um mit einer größeren Gruppe das Stubaital zu erkunden. Das Haus ist wirklich riesig und hat uns echt umgehauen, als wir es das erste Mal betreten haben. So ein sauberes, gut ausgestattetes & schönes Ferienhaus ist uns in den vielen Jahren des Mietens noch nie untergekommen.

GRUPPE

„Luxus in den Bergen für Groß und Klein“

Das Ferienhaus am Stubaier Gletscher überzeugt nicht nur durch die hochmoderne und luxuriöse Einrichtung! Es ist einfach alles geboten, was man sich im Urlaub wünscht! Alles war sehr sauber und gepflegt – einfach zum Wohlfühlen! Die Aufteilung der einzelnen Räume, die gemeinsame große Küche, WIFI im ganzen Haus, ein netter Empfang….

FAMILIE